スキップしてメイン コンテンツに移動

投稿

今コミュニティデータをDLしてもただのリンク集だけど、3月になったらぶっこ 抜けるようになるということか?

Originally shared by Aya A 今コミュニティデータをDLしてもただのリンク集だけど、3月になったらぶっこ抜けるようになるということか? closedでもそうして欲しかったが、そうなると他人のゲンコをぶっこ抜く的な扱いになるからオープン限定なのかな。 “If you’re a Google+ Community owner or moderator, you may download and save your data for your Google+ Community. Starting early March 2019, additional data will be available for download, including author, body, and photos for every community post in a public community. ” https://support.google.com/plus/answer/9195133?hl=en

Google+ 一般版の終了ロードマップ来た。

Originally shared by Keita “Bot な人” Y Google+ 一般版の終了ロードマップ来た。 4/2 に終了 ー The shutdown timeline is as follows: As early as February 4th, you will no longer be able to create new Google+ profiles, pages, communities, or events. The Google+ feature for website comments will be removed by Blogger by February 4th and other sites by March 7th. All Google+ comments on all sites will be deleted starting April 2nd. Google+ sign-in buttons will stop working in the coming weeks, but in some cases will be replaced by a Google sign-in button. Google+ Community owners and moderators who are downloading data from their Community will gain additional data for download starting early March 2019. That includes author, body, and photos for every community post in a public community. On April 2nd, all Google+ accounts and pages will be shut down and Google will begin deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts. Photos and videos from Google+ in users' Album Archive and Google+ pages will also be de...